ELO BASEL

AN AGILE, HIGH-PERFORMANCE ESTABLISHMENT WITH A PERSONAL TOUCH

Elo Basel is a language school in Basel (Switzerland) with a personal touch. In 2016, its founder contacted ATL Software in order to implement a high-performance management solution for its business activity. With one priority: the solution had to be implemented as soon as possible. And one constraint: the school had to be able to install and use the solution herself.

SOLUTION

As soon as the purchase order was signed, ATL Software implemented Arc-en-Ciel for Elo Basel and sent the school its login codes. A week later, the data was entered and the tool was operational.

"I didn't really have any software before; I used a rigid, slow database. The Arc-en-Ciel software gives me an overall view of the school, and makes it possible to follow each student's individual progress as well. And communication with the support team is quick, fluid, and efficient."

Emmanuelle Lopez

FOUNDER AND DIRECTOR OF ELO BASEL

1 WEEK

With great determination and skill, Elo Basel installed Arc-en-Ciel in one week, with support from ATL Software, therefore fulfilling its need for a quick solution. Not only has the solution added value as expected, but the school has also become a key partner in helping ATL Software optimise its solution for smaller, more personal establishments: compatibility with accounting tools, flexible schedules for teachers, etc.

Discover Solution

alt-green

Arc-en-Ciel

Arc-en-Ciel is a high-performance software solution for educational center management, administration, and marketing. A user-friendly interface shared with your team, to optimize your business management.

Next case study

Arc-en-Ciel

In 2013, the Instituts Français decided to overhaul their management systems. This network which groups together ten learning centres in...

Stéphane Giraud

FEDERAL MANAGER OF LANGUAGE COURSES FOR IF GERMANY

ELO BASEL

UN ÉTABLISSEMENT À TAILLE HUMAINE, AGILE ET PERFORMANT

Elo Basel est une école de langues à taille humaine, basée à Bâle (Suisse). En 2016, sa fondatrice contacte ATL Software pour mettre en place une solution de gestion performante de son activité. Avec un impératif : la solution doit être mise en place au plus vite. Et une contrainte : installer et utiliser la solution elle-même.

LA SOLUTION

Dès la signature du bon de commande, ATL Software met en place Arc-en-Ciel pour Elo Basel et adresse à l’école ses codes de connexion. En une semaine, les données sont saisies et l’outil est opérationnel.

« Avant, je n’avais pas vraiment de logiciel, j’utilisais une base de données rigide et lente. La mise en place d’Arc-en-Ciel me permet d’avoir une vision d’ensemble sur l’école et de faire un suivi individuel de chaque élève. La communication avec l’équipe du support est par ailleurs très fluide, rapide et efficace. »

Emmanuelle Lopez

DIRECTRICE FONDATRICE ELO BASEL

1 SEMAINE

Avec détermination, compétence et avec le soutien du support ATL Software, Elo Basel a installé Arc-en-Ciel en une semaine, répondant ainsi à son besoin de rapidité. Si la solution apporte la plus-value attendue, l’école est aussi devenue un interlocuteur privilégié pour permettre à ATL Software d’optimiser sa solution pour les établissements à taille humaine : compatibilité avec les outils de comptabilité, flexibilité des plannings pour les enseignants, etc.

Découvrez la solution

alt-green

Arc-en-Ciel

Arc-en-Ciel est un logiciel performant pour la gestion, l’administration et le marketing des centres pédagogiques et instituts de formation. Grâce à une interface simple et ergonomique, Arc-en-Ciel optimise le pilotage en temps réel de votre activité.

Etude de cas suivante

Arc-en-Ciel

Les Instituts Français ont entrepris en 2013 une refonte de leurs systèmes de gestion. En Allemagne, le réseau de 10...

Stéphane Giraud

RESPONSABLE FÉDÉRAL DES COURS DE LANGUES DES IF ALLEMAGNE