atl-orange

Kiosque

Optimise your online sales with web marketing services connected to Arc-en-Ciel, which can be integrated in your site. Haven't got a website yet? ATL creates tailor-made websites, with the complete Kiosque collection!

inscription-en-ligne

Online registration

Online registration is a powerful tool for developing your activity (registration, membership, etc.)! You give the public the opportunity to register for courses, reserve private lessons or buy tickets to cultural events. Additionally, an assistant provides step-by-step online guidance for your prospective students in order to direct them toward course offerings that best suit them.

  • Online registration for courses, exams, events, etc.

  • Online payment (credit card, PayPal)

  • Automatic and conditional special offers

  • "Online shop" add-ons: sale of products, donation module, shopping basket, etc.

agenda-culturel

Cultural Events Calendar

An updatable cultural events calendar for sharing and organising your events through your website, with online ticketing service. The Kiosque's cultural events calendar is connected to the Arc-en-Ciel management software. You can monitor registered students and compile a contacts database to use for your events-related communication: newsletters, special offers, etc.

  • Online ticketing service

  • Contact database compiling

  • Tickets automatically sent with QR Code

  • Event invitations for third parties

module-1
module-2

Modules to integrate in your website

Is your website managed internally? Add modules provided by ATL Software and easily link them to your Arc-en-Ciel management software.

  • Course catalogue

  • Cultural events calendar

  • Online registration

  • Personal area for students or companies

sur-mesure-1
sur-mesure-2
sur-mesure-3

Tailor-made website

Are you looking for a turnkey web solution? ATL Software creates your website, with the complete range of high-performance features available through the Kiosque connected to Arc-en-Ciel! A customised design, multimedia content (news, galleries, etc.) and value-added features integrated in an intuitive, simple, and user-friendly interface. ATL Software uses WordPress, the global leader in CMS (Content Management Systems).

  • Customised Design

  • Site ready for use in 48 hours, based on a specialised design for learning centres

  • Kiosque modules directly integrated

  • Manage the site yourself using WordPress

"The specifications were fulfilled entirely. The interface between Arc-en-Ciel and our website allows for nearly automatic course catalogue updates. A simple, effective solution for our needs, with responsive, available and energetic teams."

Julien Bougon
DIRECTOR OF THE ALLIANCE FRANÇAISE OF PEREIRA

Pricing tailored to your needs

atl-orange

Kiosque

Optimisez vos ventes en ligne avec des services web marchands connectés à Arc-en-Ciel, à intégrer à votre site. Vous n’avez pas encore de site web ? ATL le crée sur-mesure, avec le Kiosque complet !

inscription-en-ligne

Inscription en ligne

L’inscription en ligne est un outil puissant pour développer votre activité (inscriptions, adhésions, etc.) ! Vous donnez à vos publics la possibilité de s’inscrire aux cours, de réserver des cours particuliers et d’acheter des billets pour vos événements culturels. En plus : un assistant guide pas à pas vos prospects en ligne pour les orienter vers l’offre de cours qui leur correspond.

  • Inscription en ligne aux cours, examens, événements, etc.

  • Paiement en ligne (cartes bancaires, PayPal)

  • Promotions automatiques et conditionnelles

  • Extensions « boutique en ligne » : vente de produits, module de donation, panier d’achat, etc.

agenda-culturel

Agenda culturel

Un agenda culturel administrable pour partager et organiser tous vos événements via votre site Internet, avec une billetterie en ligne. L’agenda culturel du Kiosque est connecté au logiciel de gestion Arc-en-Ciel. Vous pouvez suivre vos inscrits et constituer une base de contacts pour appuyer votre communication événementielle : newsletters, promotions conditionnelles, etc.

  • Billetterie en ligne

  • Constitution de base de contacts

  • Envoi automatique des billets avec QR Code

  • Invitation de personnes tierces aux événements

module-1
module-2

Modules à intégrer sur votre site Internet

Vous disposez d’un site web que vous gérez entièrement en interne ? Ajoutez des modules supplémentaires fournis par ATL Software et connectez-les facilement à votre logiciel de gestion Arc-en-Ciel.

  • Catalogue de cours

  • Agenda culturel

  • Inscription en ligne

  • Espace personnel élève ou entreprise

sur-mesure-1
sur-mesure-2
sur-mesure-3

Site Internet sur-mesure

Vous souhaitez une solution web clé en main ? ATL Software crée votre site internet, avec toute la puissance du Kiosque connecté à Arc-en-Ciel ! Un design personnalisé, des contenus multimédias (actualités, galeries, etc.) et toutes les fonctionnalités à valeur ajoutée intégrées dans une interface intuitive, facile et conviviale. ATL Software utilise le CMS (Content Management System) WordPress, leader sur le Web mondial.

  • Design sur-mesure

  • Site prêt à l’emploi en 48 h, basé sur un design spécialisé pour les centres de cours

  • Modules du Kiosque directement intégrés

  • Site auto-administrable dans WordPress

« Ici, nous composons avec les usages. Et il y a de nombreuses réticences quant à l’utilisation des outils numériques. Pourtant, après le succès de l’inscription en ligne qui est aujourd’hui rentrée dans les mœurs de l’établissement, nous avons souhaité aller plus loin avec la mise en œuvre du paiement en ligne… qui démarre doucement. Mais on y vient. »

Julien Bougon
DIRECTEUR DE L’ALLIANCE FRANÇAISE DE PEREIRA

Une tarification adaptée à vos besoins