atl-red

Agora

Agora is a mobile application connected to Arc-en-Ciel to enhance communication between the various participants in your educational institution: students, teachers, and the educational team

agora_01_01
agora_01_02
agora_01_03

The application for students

Agora brings you closer to your students by connecting you to their favourite daily communication tool: their mobiles! Your tailor-made application, which may be downloaded in your name from the store, is a fun way to conduct surveys with students, get feedback, and inform them in real time about events, course changes, etc. Your Agora app is connected to Arc-en-Ciel and lets you communicate on a group or individual basis, providing a new range of educational services.

  • Convenient notifications and useful alerts

  • Convenient notifications and useful alerts

  • Promotions and reminders: events, re-registration, etc.

  • Student-teacher communication

The application for teachers

With the Agora mobile application, teachers at your institution may communicate with students and administrators in real time. At the beginning of each lesson, they may record attendance and at the end, send homework. They can also access their personal schedules, share educational content with students, or answer questions at any time.

  • Record attendance on smartphones

  • Share educational content

  • Discussion forums by class

  • Synchronise course schedule and personal diary

agora_01_04
agora_01_05
agora_01_06
agora_01_07

Promoting your courses and activities

Agora is an innovative, modern tool that provides a simple and effective way to publicly post course offerings as well as your institution's cultural programme: notifications and invitations for events, reservation management, course registration, electronic tickets, etc.

  • Posting course offerings and events

  • Direct notifications by member or group

  • Invitation to events, registration management

  • Access to events by QR Code

Mobile technology represents the future. As educational establishments, we are at the centre of this evolution and we hope to develop its use.
The Agora application is currently undergoing testing and will be available soon. It's a remarkable tool for educational feedback and day-to-day management, with its notifications, reminders, etc. I am looking forward to launching it and being able to use all of its capabilities, including those for raising awareness of our establishments."

Jean Bourdin
DIRECTOR OF THE ALLIANCE FRANÇAISE OF JOHANNESBURG, GENERAL DELEGATE OF THE FRENCH ALLIANCE IN SOUTHERN AFRICA

Pricing tailored to your needs

atl-red

Agora

Agora, c’est une application mobile connectée à Arc-en-Ciel pour enrichir la communication entre les différentes parties prenantes de votre établissement : apprenants, enseignants et équipe pédagogique.

agora_01_01
agora_01_02
agora_01_03

L’application pour les élèves

Agora vous rapproche de vos élèves, en vous connectant à leur outil de communication quotidien : le mobile ! Votre application sur-mesure, téléchargeable à votre nom sur le store, vous permet de réaliser des sondages ludiques auprès des élèves, d’obtenir des feedbacks et de les informer en temps réel : événements, changements de cours, etc. Connectée à Arc-en-Ciel, votre appli Agora vous permet de communiquer de manière collective (groupe) ou individualisée et d’apporter de nouveaux services pédagogiques.

  • Notifications pratiques et alertes utiles

  • Accès personnalisés : compte, calendrier, tarifs, notes, etc.

  • Promotions et relances : événements, réinscriptions, etc.

  • Echanges et discussions entre professeurs et élèves

L’application pour les enseignants

Avec l’application mobile Agora, les enseignants de votre établissement communiquent en temps réel avec les apprenants et l’administration. En début de cours, ils saisissent les présences. En fin de cours, ils transmettent les devoirs. À tout moment, ils accèdent à leur emploi du temps personnel, partagent des contenus pédagogiques avec les élèves et répondent à leurs questions en direct.

  • Saisie des présences sur smartphone

  • Partage de contenus pédagogiques

  • Forums de discussion par classe

  • Synchronisation du planning de cours dans son agenda personnel

agora_01_04
agora_01_05
agora_01_06
agora_01_07

Promouvoir vos cours et activités

Agora, c’est aussi un outil innovant et moderne pour vous permettre de diffuser plus efficacement et facilement à votre public l’offre de cours et le programme culturel de votre établissement : notifications et invitations pour les événements, gestion des réservations, inscriptions aux cours, billets électroniques, etc.

  • Diffusion de l’offre de cours et événementielle

  • Notifications directes par membres ou groupes

  • Invitation aux événements, gestion des inscriptions

  • Accès aux événements par QR Code

« Le mobile, c’est l’avenir. En tant qu’écoles de langues, nous sommes au cœur de cette évolution et nous souhaitons en développer l’usage.
L’application Agora est actuellement en tests et sera bientôt déployée. C’est un formidable outil de communication directe avec notre public, de feedbacks pédagogiques, mais aussi de gestion quotidienne avec des notifications, des rappels, etc. Nous avons hâte de déployer cet outil, de pouvoir en utiliser toutes les fonctionnalités pour mieux gérer notre relation client et faire connaître nos établissements. »

Jean Bourdin
DIRECTEUR DE L'ALLIANCE FRANÇAISE DE JOHANNESBURG, DÉLÉGUÉ GÉNÉRAL DE L'ALLIANCE FRANÇAISE EN AFRIQUE AUSTRALE

Une tarification adaptée à vos besoins