FRENCH INSTITUTE OF EDMR

A REGISTRATION PLATFORM FOR SHORT TRAINING COURSES THROUGHOUT FRANCE

The French Institute of EMDR is the training institute dedicated to teaching EMDR (psychology) therapies in France. The establishment organises a significant number of short training courses throughout the territory. It has been using online registration with the Arc-en-Ciel kiosque module since 2013.

SOLUTION

In 2013, the establishment’s hands-on director decided to look for a turnkey solution, tailored to its offering (many short sessions). ATL Software installed the online registration module.

We offer short training courses intended for licensed professionals. We have a small administrative team so I was looking for a simple, reliable solution to facilitate logistics. ATL's online registration service responded to this need and has made our registrations process more reliable."

Delphine Pécoul

DIRECTOR OF THE FRENCH INSTITUTE OF EMDR

950

The number of people registered for short sessions organized by the French institute throughout France. All these registrations were entered independently by medical professionals and automatically recorded in the interface. A necessary time-saving solution for the administrative team, and one which has proven to be reliable.

Discover Solution

alt-green

Arc-en-Ciel

Arc-en-Ciel is a high-performance software solution for educational center management, administration, and marketing. A user-friendly interface shared with your team, to optimize your business management.

Next case study

Agora

A pioneer in using mobile technology, the managing director of the Alliançe Française network of South Africa is developing the...

Jean Bourdin

DIRECTOR OF THE ALLIANCE FRANÇAISE OF JOHANNESBURG, GENERAL DELEGATE OF THE FRENCH ALLIANCE IN SOUTHERN AFRICA

INSTITUT FRANÇAIS D’EMDR

UNE PLATEFORME D’INSCRIPTION POUR DES STAGES COURTS DANS TOUTE LA FRANCE

L’Institut français d’EMDR est l’institut de formation dédié à l’enseignement des approches thérapeutiques d’EMDR (psychologie) pour la France. L’établissement organise des stages courts, sur l’ensemble du territoire et dans un volume conséquent. Il utilise depuis 2013 les inscriptions en ligne avec le module du kiosque Arc-en-Ciel.

LA SOLUTION

En 2013, la directrice de l’établissement, très impliquée, recherche une solution adaptée à son offre (nombreuses sessions, courtes) et clés en main. ATL Software installe le module d’inscription en ligne.

« Nos stages sont courts, à destination de professionnels agréés. Nous sommes une petite équipe administrative et je recherchais une solution simple et fiable pour nous faciliter la logistique. Le service d’inscription en ligne ATL Software répond à ce besoin et fiabilise nos processus d’inscriptions.
Nos interlocuteurs - Héloïse, Nicolas, Thomas, et Clément - sont présents et réactifs en cas de besoin. Ce qui est très apprécié ! Merci à eux. »

Delphine Pécoul

DIRECTRICE DE L’INSTITUT FRANÇAIS D’EMDR

950

Le nombre d’inscrits aux sessions courtes organisées dans toute la France par l’Institut français. Autant d’enregistrements réalisés de manière autonome par les professionnels de santé et enregistrés automatiquement dans l’interface. Un gain de temps nécessaire et une fiabilité avérée pour l’équipe administrative.

Découvrez la solution

alt-green

Arc-en-Ciel

Arc-en-ciel est un logiciel performant pour la gestion, l’administration et le marketing des établissements pédagogiques. Dans une interface simple et agréable, Arc-en-ciel optimise le pilotage de l’activité.

Etude de cas suivante

Agora

Pionnier dans l’usage mobile, le directeur général du réseau des Alliances Françaises d’Afrique du Sud développe avec ATL Software l’application...

Jean Bourdin

DIRECTEUR DE L'ALLIANCE FRANÇAISE DE JOHANNESBURG, DÉLÉGUÉ GÉNÉRAL DE L'ALLIANCE FRANÇAISE EN AFRIQUE AUSTRALE