ALLIANCES FRANÇAISES SOUTH AFRICA

AN INNOVATIVE NETWORK, CO-DEVELOPING NEW MOBILE SOLUTIONS

A pioneer in using mobile technology, the managing director of the Alliançe Française network of South Africa is developing the Agora mobile application with ATL Software. This innovative mobile app serves as the permanent link to the establishments. More direct, responsive, and interactive.

SOLUTION

ATL Software is developing a mobile application especially for learning centres, connected to their administrative departments.

Mobile technology represents the future. As educational establishments, we are at the centre of this evolution and we hope to develop its use.
The Agora application is currently undergoing testing and will be available soon. It's a remarkable tool for educational feedback and day-to-day management, with its notifications, reminders, etc. I am looking forward to launching it and being able to use all of its capabilities, including those for raising awareness of our establishments."

Jean Bourdin

DIRECTOR OF THE ALLIANCE FRANÇAISE OF JOHANNESBURG, GENERAL DELEGATE OF THE FRENCH ALLIANCE IN SOUTHERN AFRICA

+50%

Since 2015, smartphones have represented over half of daily connection time. Mobile phones are now the dominant connected devices (ahead of computers or tablets) and by far the most popular among young people.

Discover Solution

atl-red

Agora

Agora is a mobile application connected to Arc-en-Ciel to enhance communication between the various participants in your educational institution: students, teachers, and the educational team

ALLIANCES FRANÇAISES AFRIQUE DU SUD

UN RÉSEAU INNOVANT, CO-CONCEPTEUR DES NOUVELLES SOLUTIONS MOBILES

Pionnier dans l’usage mobile, le directeur général du réseau des Alliances Françaises d’Afrique du Sud développe avec ATL Software l’application mobile Agora. Innovante, l’appli mobile est le lien permanent au sein des établissements. Plus direct, plus réactif, plus interactif.

LA SOLUTION

ATL Software développe une application mobile dédiée aux établissements de cours, connectée à leur gestion.

« Le mobile, c’est l’avenir. En tant qu’écoles de langues, nous sommes au cœur de cette évolution et nous souhaitons en développer l’usage.
L’application Agora est actuellement en tests et sera bientôt déployée. C’est un formidable outil de communication directe avec notre public, de feedbacks pédagogiques, mais aussi de gestion quotidienne avec des notifications, des rappels, etc. Nous avons hâte de déployer cet outil, de pouvoir en utiliser toutes les fonctionnalités pour mieux gérer notre relation client et faire connaître nos établissements. »

Jean Bourdin

DIRECTEUR DE L'ALLIANCE FRANÇAISE DE JOHANNESBURG, DÉLÉGUÉ GÉNÉRAL DE L'ALLIANCE FRANÇAISE EN AFRIQUE AUSTRALE

+50%

Le temps de connexion quotidien est, depuis 2015, pour plus de la moitié du temps réalisé sur smartphone. Le mobile est désormais le terminal de connexion majeur (devant l’ordinateur ou la tablette) et il est plébiscité par les plus jeunes.

Découvrez la solution

atl-red

Agora

Agora, c’est une application mobile connectée à Arc-en-Ciel pour enrichir la communication entre les différentes parties prenantes de votre établissement : apprenants, enseignants et équipe pédagogique.